Andrews High School Bands

  Andrews High School Bands

Click here to edit subtitle

Mr. Kenneth Bedwell-Director (Andrews High School)
Mr. Joey Pittman-Director (Rosemary Middle School) 

Tavon McCutchen-Senior Drum Major
Christina Wragg-Junior Drum Major, Saxophone

Cassie Baumgardner-Flute*

Fayta White-Clarinet
Lyric Wearing-Clarinet
Nyeshia Filmore-Clarinet
Jessica Chandler-Clarinet*

Juwan Smith-Trumpet*
Jacob Paschall-Trumpet*
Damien Simmons-Trumpet*
Alexis Martinez-Trumpet*

Julio Martinez-Trumpet*

Kareem Wilson-Baritone, Band Manager*
Jackson Sims-Baritone*

Ben Smith-Mellophone*

Paloma Martinez-Tenor Sax*
Eirami Graham-Alto Sax*
Christina Wragg-Alto Sax*

Herbert Jenkins-Brass Captain, Tuba*

James Elswick-Tuba*

Tavon McCutchen-Snare*
Danzel Moultrie-Quads*
Dylan-Pit Percussion*
Justin Rouse-Bass 1*
Robbie Alford-Bass 2*
Joquel Hurrell-Bass 3*
Nigel Miller-Bass 4*
Jumari Burns-Cymbals*
Roderick McCullough-Percussion Alternate 1*
Quinton Boyd-Percussion Alternate 2*

Edwina Samuel-Guard*
Estina Brown-Guard*
Niesha Dorsey-Guard*
Niasha Dorsey-Guard*
Radisha Hudson

*Denotes Marching Band Members

Contact Us

Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.